Our
Affiliates

Our
services

Our
Events

Insert Alt
Legend
Ontario Affiliate Western Canada MPIA Canada calif san-diego san-francisco-1 carolinas arizona florida georgia dc conn michigan iowa missouri new-jersey n-kentucky delaware alabama kansas houston utah alaska alaska-2 alaska illinois
OPIA-Ontario Printing & Imaging Association
Ms. Tracey Preston, CAE
President
3-1750 The Queensway Suite 135
Toronto, Ontario M9C 5H5
Phone: (905) 602-4441
Fax: (905) 602-9798
Email: tpreston.opia@on.aibn.com
Website: http://www.opia.on.ca
BCPIA–for the printing industry in Western Canada
Ms. Marilynn Knoch
Executive Director
P.O. Box 75218
Surrey, BC V4A 0B1
Phone: (604)542-0902
Fax: (604)538-8581
Email: mknoch@bcpia.org
Website: www.bcpia.org
MPIA-Manitoba Print Industry Association
Mr. Barry Miller
Executive Director
1000 Waverley Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 0P3
Phone: (204)272-5022
Email: bmiller@mpia.ca
Website: www.mpia.ca/
Printing Industries Association, Inc. of Southern California
Robert Lindgren
President
5800 South Eastern Avenue, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90040-4016
Phone: (323) 728-9500 (ext. 214)
Fax: (323) 724-2327
Email: bob@piasc.org
Website: www.piasc.org
Printing Industries Assn. of San Diego, Inc.
Karen Fulton
President
10650 Treena Street, Ste. 103
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: (858) 800-6900
Fax: (858) 800-6903
Email: karen@piasd.org
Website: www.piasd.org
Visual Media Alliance
Dan Nelson
President
665 Third Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94107-1956
Phone: (415) 495-8242
Fax: (415)543-7790
Email: dan@vma.bz
Website: www.vma.bz
The Printing Industry of the Carolinas, Inc.
Jeff Stoudt
President
P.O. Box 19488
Charlotte, NC 28219-9488
Phone: (704) 357-1150
Fax: (704) 357-1154
Email: jstoudt@picanet.org
Website: www.picanet.org
Western States Printing Alliance
637 S. 48th Street, Suite 201
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (602) 265-7742
Fax: (602) 265-8259
Email: info@wsprint.org
Website: www.wsprint.org
Printing Association of Florida, Inc.
George Ryan
President
6275 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822-5115
Phone: (407) 240-8009
Fax: (407) 240-8333
Email: georger@flprint.org
Website: www.flprint.org
Printing and Imaging Association of Georgia, Inc.
Randolph W. Camp
President
5020 Highlands Parkway, SE
Smyrna, GA 30082-5135
Phone: (770) 433-3050 ext. 329
Fax: (770) 433-3062
Email: rcamp@piag.org
Website: www.piag.org
Printing & Graphics Association MidAtlantic.
Mr. Jay K. Goldscher
President
9685 Gerwig Lane
Columbia, MD 21046-1520
Phone: (410) 319-0900
Fax: (410) 319-0905
Email: jay@pgama.com
Website: www.pgama.com
PINE
Charles “Tad” Parker
President
5 Crystal Pond Road
Southborough, MA 01772-1758
Phone: (508) 804-4114
Fax: (508) 804-4119
Email: tparker04@pine.org
Website: www.pine.org
Printing Industries of Michigan, Inc
Nick Wagner
President
41740 Six Mile Road, Suite 105
Northville, MI 48167
Phone: (248) 946-5895
Fax: (248) 946-5898
Email: nick@print.org
Website: www.print.org
Printing Industry Midwest
David R. Radziej
President
Rosedale Towers 1700 Highway 36 West, Suite 510
Roseville, MN 55113-4027
Phone: (651) 789-5500
Fax: (651) 789-5520
Email: davidr@pimw.org
Website: www.pimw.org
Print Media Association
Tim Suraud
President
14323 South Outer Forty Drive, Suite 210N
Town & Country, MO 63017
Phone: (314) 962-6780 Ext. 211
Fax: (314) 962-4490
Email: tim@pmastl.org
Website: www.pmastl.org
Printing Industries Alliance
Timothy Freeman
President
636 North French Road, Suite 1
Amherst, NY 14228-1900
Phone: (716) 691-3211
Fax: (716) 691-4249
Email: tfreeman@pialliance.org
Website: www.pialliance.org
Printing Industries of Ohio - N. Kentucky
Jim Cunningham
President
P.O. Box 819
Westerville, OH 43086-0819
Phone: (614) 794-2300
Fax: (614) 794-2049
Email: jcunningham@pianko.org
Website: www.pianko.org
Graphic Arts Association
Melissa Jones
President
1210 Northbrook Drive, Suite 200
Trevose, PA 19053-8406
Phone: (215) 396-2300
Fax: (215) 396-9890
Email: mjones@gaaonline.org
Website: www.gaaonline.org
Printing Industry Association of the South, Inc.
Edward G. Chalifoux
President
P.O. Box 290249
Nashville, TN 37229-0249
Phone: (615) 366-1094
Fax: (615) 366-4192
Email: echalifoux@pias.org
Website: www.pias.org
Printing and Imaging Association of MidAmerica
Joe Polanco
President
1349 Empire Central, Suite 220
Dallas, TX 75247-4066
Phone: (214) 630-8871
Fax: (214) 688-1767
Email: joep@piamidam.org
Website: www.piamidam.org
Printing Industries of the Gulf Coast
Patty Eldridge
Co-Manager
9800 Northwest Freeway, Suite 130
Houston, TX 77092-8845
Phone: (713) 522-2046
Fax: (713) 522-8342
Email: info@pigc.com
Website: www.pigulfcoast.com
Printing Industries of Utah
Katie Lane
Administrator
P.O. Box 9161
Salt Lake City, UT 84109-0161
Phone: (801) 839-4321
Email: katielane@piofutah.com
Website: www.piofutah.com
PPI Association
Jules Van Sant
Executive Director
P. O. Box 23575
Portland, OR 97281-3575
Phone: (503) 221-3944
Fax: (503) 221-5691
Email: Jules@ppiassociation.org
Website: www.ppiassociation.org
Great Lakes Graphics Association
Mr. Joseph Lyman
President & CEO
W232 N2950 Roundy Circle East, Suite 200
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: (262)522-2210
Fax: (262)522-2211
Email: jlyman@glga.info
Website: www.glga.info

Syndicate contentPRINTING.ORG SPOTLIGHT

  • Employment Related State Immigration Laws

    The following state law summaries pertain to private employers.  In many cases, these laws cover a private employer if it is doing business with the state as a contractor or subcontractor.  Agricultural work is generally excluded from the list below.

  • Automation Solutions Network

    The Automation Solutions Network has established itself as the premiere event to exchange ideas and solutions for automated workflows. The Automation Solutions Network focuses on the development and practical implementation of workflow automation and cross-vendor integration implementations. The group welcomes a wide range of users utilizing automated technology as well as suppliers of those systems.

  • Scholarship Application

    The directors of the Print and Graphics Scholarship Foundation take pleasure in announcing the annual national competition for over 200 scholarships to be awarded for professional and executive careers in the graphic communication industry.

National Buying
Power Program

By combining the buying power of over 10,000 members, Printing Industries of America’s National Buying Power Program offers discounts to our membership on products and services...

TECH
HOTLINE

Where do printers turn for answers to unusual technical questions? Printing Industries of America members can turn to the Technical Inquiry Desk. This free telephone consulting service...

Consultation
Services

Consultation Services For more information and to schedule a consultation, contact Printing Industries of America 412-259-1711, or consultinggroup@printing.org.Who...